DIRECTOR: ISAAC CRAMER ATTORNEY: JOHN E. ROBINSON

BOARD MEMBERS: CHRISTINE C. VARNADO (CHAIR) DAN H. MARTIN (VICE-CHAIR) RYAN EARHART CATHERINE LAFOND FREDERICK E. QUINN, IV GREGORY W. ROUSE, II MARY ANN TAYLOR TROY WATSON



CHARLESTON COUNTY BOARD OF VOTER REGISTRATION AND ELECTIONS 4340 Corporate Road, North Charleston, SC 29405

Charleston County Board of Canvassers South Carolina House District 113 Special Election and Mount Pleasant Town Council Special Election Certification Hearings Friday, 10:00 A.M.

Provisional Ballot Hearing March 28, 2025

<u>Agenda</u>

- I. Call to Order Ms. Christine C. Varnado, Chair
- II. Prayer & Pledge of Allegiance Mr. Ryan Earhart
- III. Freedom of Information Act Notice of Meeting Published
- IV. Appointment of the Secretary
- V. Administration of Oath
- VI. Swearing in of Board Canvassers
- VII. Consideration of Challenge/Provisional Ballots
- VIII. Certification of Election
 - A. South Carolina House District 113 Special Election
 - B. Town of Mount Pleasant Special Council Election
- XII. Adjourn